Latest Events

From bottomless brunches to club nights, we have an event for you.

Thu
11
Throwback Thursdays
small icon of a clock.
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Fri
12
Fridays - The After Party
small icon of a clock.
Friday, August 12, 2022
Fri
12
Friday Night Fireworks
small icon of a clock.
Friday, August 12, 2022
Sat
13
National Prosecco Day - Prosecco Party
small icon of a clock.
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sat
13
Beach Club Saturdays
small icon of a clock.
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sun
14
Eclectic Beach Sundays
small icon of a clock.
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Thu
18
Throwback Thursdays
small icon of a clock.
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Fri
19
Friday Night Fireworks
small icon of a clock.
Friday, August 19, 2022
Sat
20
Beach Club Saturdays
small icon of a clock.
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sun
21
Eclectic Beach Sundays
small icon of a clock.
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Thu
25
Throwback Thursdays
small icon of a clock.
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Fri
26
Friday Night Fireworks
small icon of a clock.
Friday, August 26, 2022
Fri
26
Suddenly Funk - Funky Club
small icon of a clock.
Friday, August 26, 2022
Sat
27
Beach Club Saturdays
small icon of a clock.
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Thu
1
Throwback Thursdays
small icon of a clock.
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Fri
2
MEDUΣA Presents - SPACE ODYSSEY
small icon of a clock.
Friday, September 2, 2022
Sat
3
Beach Club Saturdays
small icon of a clock.
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sun
4
Eclectic Beach Sundays
small icon of a clock.
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Thu
8
Throwback Thursdays
small icon of a clock.
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Sat
10
Beach Club Saturdays
small icon of a clock.
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sun
11
Eclectic Beach Sundays
small icon of a clock.
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Fri
16
Fridays - The After Party
small icon of a clock.
Friday, September 16, 2022
Sat
17
Beach Club Saturdays
small icon of a clock.
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Sun
18
Eclectic Beach Sundays
small icon of a clock.
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sun
25
Eclectic Beach Sundays
small icon of a clock.
Sunday, September 25, 2022